Max Pechstein Förderpreis

Der Greif has been nominated by Thomas Elsen for the Max Pechstein Award 2015. All 5 nominated artists and artist-collectives are exhibited at Kunstsammlungen Zwickau. Der Greif presents a selection of its printed matter and shows all 6 editions.

Selected Artist for Max-Pechstein prize 2015

Der Greif (Artist-Collective, Augsburg)
Florian Auer (Berlin)
Maria Anisimowa (Offenbach / Main) Winner Max Pechstein Prize
Jeronimo Voss (Frankfurt / Main) Winner Scholarship
Flaka Haliti (Munich, Prishtina and Vienna)

August 28
10.00 am
Kunstsammlungen Zwickau Exhibition Website