Shop

Der Greif #11

Buy Now

Der Greif Collectors Box: Issue 1 – 10

Buy Now

Subscription / Abonnement

Buy Now


Artist Blog

Sep 22, 2018

Coming of age

Instead of dedicating this entry to a specific artist or writer, I have chosen to write about a guilty pleasure of mine: Coming of age-themed movies and shows. This genre has always fascinated me; ...


More Info

Instagram

  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread R starts with an image by Mirjana Vrbaski (@mirjanavrbaski), also featured in our anniversary issue #10.
- 
Contributing artists to Thread R are Katrin Koenning (@k_koenning), Kelly Hussey (@kellyhusseysmith), Ana Paula, Louis Lim (@loui_slim), Chris Bowes (@chrisbowesphotos), Liss Fenwick (@liss_wick), Kate Robertson (@katerobertson3823)
  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread Q starts with an image by Marco Scozzaro (@marcoscozzaro) , also featured in our anniversary issue #10.
- 
Contributing artists to Thread Q are Joseph Desler (@josephdeslercosta), Aaron Heger (@aaronhegert), Roxana Azar (@roxysplantarchive), Kang Hee Kim (#kangheekim), Patrick O Rourke, TJ Tambellini (@thisisnow_here), Lark Foord (@larkfoord)
  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread P starts with an image by Luke Withers (@lukewithers_), also featured in our anniversary issue #10.
- 
Contributing artists to Thread P are Luke Richards (@lukewrichards), Jack Orton (@orton365), Josh Moseley (@joshmoze), Ibrahim Azab (@ibby_azab), George Drake, Clark Barret (@clark_a_s_barrett), Joel Biddle (@joel8biddle)
  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread O starts with an image by Imre Kiss (@kiss___imre), also featured in our anniversary issue #10
- 
Contributing artists to Thread O are Tar David, Tamas Eiter (@monyetekorpanjang), Bálint-Rádóczy (@balintradoczy), Diw Asrul Fajar (@asruldwi), Anne Landau (@annesophielandou), Jonathan Jacquet (@dialekte.be), Wim Nuytens (@wimnuytens)
  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread N starts with an image by Justine Tjallinks (@justinetjallinks), also featured in our anniversary issue #10.
- 
Contributing artists to Thread N are Alexandra Von Fuerst (@alexandravonfuerst), Stefano Colombini and Alberto Albanese (@scandebergs), Ryker Allen (@rykerallen), Igor Pjörrt (@pjorrt), Helm Silva (@helmsilva), Kito Munoz (@kito.munoz), Daniel del Valle (@thevxlley)
  • We're revisiting "Thread Count", a project we conceived for CO-OP a space curated by @larswillumeit in 2017 for @unseenplattform.
- 
Thread M, starts with an image by Juan Stockenstroom (@kingchampion_1), also featured in our anniversary issue #10.
- 
Contributing artists to Thread M are Paul Shiakallis (@paulshiakallis), Marc Shoul (@marcshoul), Graeme Williams (@williamsgraeme), Karren Visser, Kazem Hakimi (#kazemhakimi), Laura Dicken (@laura_dicken), Michelle Sank (#michellesank)